We Are Warriors

Learn the Art of Cooking With Nadia Damaso


7 DAYS FILLED WITH FOOD FOR BODY, MIND & SOUL ..and a big sprinkle of feeling more whole within yourself.

Do you want to have a healthy relationship with food?

Do you want to find more trust, balance & joy in your life?

Do you want to let go from the past and focus more on the now?

Do you want to cook recipes that nourish not just your body, but also your mind & soul? Do you want to get to know yourself better and learn how to follow your inner voice?

Then this 7 Day Challenge might be exactly what YOU need!

Join me for 7 days filled with nourishment for body, mind & soul. Let’s dive deep!

In this 7 day challenge, each day focuses on a different chakra. Apart from the explanation of what the chakra stands for and how to bring it more into balance, I also prepared a meditation for each day as well as a recipe we will cook together that represents each chakra. [You also have a second options for the recipe each day - depending on what you feel like cooking & eating].

The goal is, that the recipe together with the tips on how to balance each chakra and the meditation, will help you to really integrate and activate the chakra on all levels and experience that activation with all your senses.

I hope for you to to allow yourself during these days to let come up whatever comes up, to feel all the feels & emotions. To let all your senses dance to the rhythm of your soul. To go deep and cleanse your body, mind & soul in order to navigate through this time and move forward in a more balanced, grounded & strengthened way filled with more trust, love, compassion & empathy. To feel more connected not just to body & spirit, but also to everyone and everything around you.

But first, I put together a few pages on „How to cook with love“ and how you can use that when you will be cooking during this 7 day challenge.

✨ Learn to cook 7 Nourishing Recipes
✨ Cook recipes that nourish not just your body, but also your mind & soul
✨ Learn about healthy eating habits
✨ Meditations for each day and recipe that represent each chakra
✨ Learn how to cook with love